Offers Due: 12/10/19
2019 Development with Irreplaceable Location Centered in Downtown Ithaca
 
Trouble Viewing? Click here.
CALL FOR OFFERS: City Centre Ithaca
192 Units | 231 Beds | 301 E State St | Ithaca, NY 14850
Featured 1
Featured 2 Featured 3 Featured 4

SIGN CA >

 

Investment Highlights

  • Ivy League University: 23,600+ Cornell students (30k+ students including Ithaca College), grown 16.4% since 2008

  • Brand New Construction: Built in 2019, newest asset to the Ithaca market

  • Irreplaceable Downtown Location: Steps to all entertainment and 0.4 miles from campus

  • Outsized Revenue Growth Potential: Quickly pre-leased inaugural year with upside remaining

  • Rare Acquisition Opportunity: High barriers to entry in dynamic submarket

  • Strong Market Fundamentals: 99% average submarket occupancy

  • Unmatched Construction Quality: High-end features throughout

 

VIEW OM >

Additional Resources

Featured 5
Visit Website
Featured 6
Virtual Tours
Featured 7
Document Library
Exclusively listed by

Newmark

Student Housing

Ryan Lang
Vice Chairman
T  512-637-1296
ryan.lang@ngkf.com

Jeremy Borst
Senior Financial Analyst
T  512-637-1239
jeremy.borst@ngkf.com

 

Brandon Buell
Managing Director
T  713-300-7956
brandon.buell@ngkf.com

Ben Harkrider
Senior Financial Analyst
T  512-637-1435
ben.harkrider@ngkf.com

 

Jack Brett
Associate Director
T  512-637-1218
jack.brett@ngkf.com

Mallory Rodriguez
Transaction Services Coordinator
T  737-236-0356
mallory.rodriguez@ngkf.com

Knight Frank Europe

Merelina Sykes
Partner (UK)
T  +44 20 7861 5425
merelina.sykes@knightfrank.com

 

Debt & Structured Finance

Trent Houchin
Director, Student Housing
T  512-637-1298
trent.houchin@ngkf.com



 

 

 

 

Matt Greer
Executive Managing Director
T  512-637-1236
matt.greer@ngkf.com